Noah's Ark Term dates

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September to Friday 18 December 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Easter Holiday Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Thursday 22 July 2021

  • Half Term: Tuesday 1 June to Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Days 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 4th September

  • This  calendar gives a total of 195 days. A maximum of 5 staff development (INSET) days can be deducted by the School Governing Body to ensure that schools meet their statutory obligation to open for 190 pupil days.